

COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN COMMITTEE
Mr. Ashokkumar V. Dugade	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Devendra Parulekar	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sharadchandra Abhyankar	Non-Executive Director	Member
Dr. Sumit Chowdhury	Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN COMMITTEE
Dr. Sumit Chowdhury	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sharadchandra Abhyankar	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ashokkumar V. Dugade	Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN COMMITTEE
Mr. Sharadchandra Abhyankar	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mrs. Supriya P. Rane	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Devendra Parulekar	Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN COMMITTEE
Mrs. Supriya P. Rane	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Dr. Sumit Chowdhury	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sharadchandra Abhyankar	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ashokkumar V. Dugade	Independent Director	Member



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN COMMITTEE
Mr. Prakash Baburao Rane	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Punit Kumar Jain	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Govind Singh Chauhan	Member	Member